School Community Council

Our School Community Council meets monthly at CCHS and all are welcome to attend. Please see our Upcoming Events page for meeting dates and times.

Click to contact any of the SCC’s executive board members, the current executive board is as follows:

Chair:  Lisa Oscienny (term to October 2019)

Vice-Chair: (vacant)

Secretary: Laura Park (term to October 2019)

TreasurerCarla Frohaug (term to October 2019)

Appointed LLRIB Member: Kevin Roberts

Executive Member: Wendy Ahenakew (term to October 2018)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This